top of page
Bookstore Neon Sign

College Bookstores

Each ICCOC College Bookstore stocks and sells all the textbooks for the online courses that its college offers.

Please contact your home college bookstore for all your textbook needs.

 

Textbook Information for restricted online courses is only available through your college.

Eastern Iowa 

Online Bookstore

 

Brenda Struve

Bookstore & Content Support Services Manager

bstruve@eicc.edu 

phone- 563-441-4113

 

Clinton Community College

800-637-0559

(Toll-Free Only within 563 area code)

563-244-7111 

bookstore@eicc.edu

Muscatine Community College
800-351-4669

563-288-6111

bookstore@eicc.edu

 

Scott Community College

563-441-4111

bookstore@eicc.edu

Iowa Lakes

Online Bookstore

 

Susan Pietz

Campus Store Coordinator

spietz@iowalakes.edu

800-242-5108 Ext. 6840

 

Emmetsburg Campus

800-242-5108 ext. 5251 or 712-852-5251

 

Estherville Campus    

800-242-5106 ext. 8340 or 712-362-7936

Northwest Iowa

Online Bookstore

 

Mindy Albrecht

Bookstore Manager

malbrecht@nwicc.edu

 712-324-5061 or 800-352-4907 ext. 320

bookstore@nwicc.edu

Southeastern

Online Bookstore

Joni A Dowell

Bookstore Manager

jdowell@scciowa.edu

319-208-5171

 

Southwestern 

Bookstore

Jana Scott

Bookstore Manager

scott@swcciowa.edu

800-247-4023 ext. 430  or  641-782-1430

Western Iowa Tech

Online Bookstore

 

Lu Anne Ruba

Bookstore Manager

 luanne.ruba@witcc.edu

800-352-4649 ext. 1417  or  712-274-6400

bookstore@witcc.edu

bottom of page