top of page
Businessman on Phone

Contact Information

​​The Administration and staff members at your college are your best sources of information.  Please use the links below to find the appropriate person or department at your college.​​​​


If you are unable to locate the appropriate person at your college or do not know where to start, please contact an ICCOC staff member listed below and they can connect you with the proper person at your college.


Theresa Umscheid

Executive Director


800-242-5106 ext. 7948.

Marni Kelso

Course Management

Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Doug Sutton

Coordinator of Online Resources

Office Hours: M-Th 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM   

                            Fri     7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tracy Sleep

Associate Director
319-759-0497 (direct line) or
866-722-4692 ext. 5339

Kelly Marcus

Instructional Designer & Lead Trainer

Office Hours: M-F: 7:00am-4:00pm

Madison Bolin

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office Hours: M
-Th 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM  

                            Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Chuck Chrisman

Director of ICCOC Technology Services
866-722-4692  ext. 5070

ICCOC Oversight Committee

The ICCOC Oversight Committee is the governing body for the consortium.  They are responsible for all major decisions that affect the ICCOC and the partner colleges.


The Oversight Committee is comprised of two representatives from each Consortium partner college.  Typically, these members are the Chief Academic Officer and the Dean/Director of Distance Learning of each partner college. 

Eastern Iowa Community College



Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


Michelle Rasmussen,

Dean of eLearning & Instructional Technology


Iowa Lakes Community College


Erin Latona

Chief Academic Officer

Laura Howard

Director of Distance Education
712-362-7958 or 800-242-5106 ext. 7958

Northwest Iowa Community College


Leah Murphy

Chief Academic Officer​
712-324-5061 ext. 118

Southeastern Community College


Janet Shepherd

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Chuck Chrisman

Vice President of IT Services
319-208-5070 or 866-722-4692 ext. 5070

Tammy Hobbs


Southwestern Community College


Lindsay Stoaks

Vice President of Instruction 
Doug Greene

Director of Distance Learning
800-247-4023 ext. 324

Western Iowa Tech Community College


Darin Moeller

Executive Dean of Instruction
800-352-4649 ext. 127


Eddie Dunn

Director of Distance Education
800-352-4649 ext. 1268

bottom of page