top of page
Businessman on Phone

Contact Information

​​The Administration and staff members at your college are your best sources of information.  Please use the links below to find the appropriate person or department at your college.​​​​

 

If you are unable to locate the appropriate person at your college or do not know where to start, please contact an ICCOC staff member listed below and they can connect you with the proper person at your college.

ICCOC Staff

Theresa Umscheid

Executive Director

tumscheid@myiccoc.org

712-362-7948 

800-242-5106 ext. 7948.

Marni Kelso

Course Management
mkelso@myiccoc.org

641-631-0690
Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Doug Sutton

Coordinator of Online Resources
dsutton@myiccoc.org

712-362-7987
Office Hours: M-Th 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM   

                            Fri     7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Chuck Chrisman

Director of ICCOC Technology Services
cchrisman@scciowa.edu
866-722-4692  ext. 5070

Tracy Sleep

Associate Director
tsleep@myiccoc.org
319-759-0497 (direct line) or
866-722-4692 ext. 5339

Kelly Marcus

Instructional Designer & Lead Trainer
kmarcus@myiccoc.org

641-278-6304
Office Hours: 

M-F: 7:00am-4:00pm

Madison Bolin

Administrative Support Coordinator
mbolin@myiccoc.org

712-362-6850
Office Hours: M
-Th 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM  

                            Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Gretchen Bartelson

Assessment Consultant 
gbartelson@nwicc.edu

 

ICCOC Oversight Committee

The ICCOC Oversight Committee is the governing body for the consortium.  They are responsible for all major decisions that affect the ICCOC and the partner colleges.

 

The Oversight Committee is comprised of two representatives from each Consortium partner college.  Typically, these members are the Chief Academic Officer and the Dean/Director of Distance Learning of each partner college. 

Eastern Iowa Community College

 

Kristen Raney 

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

karaney@eicc.edu 

 

Michelle Rasmussen,

Dean of eLearning & Instructional Technology

mlrasmussen@eicc.edu

563-336-3429

Iowa Lakes Community College

 

Bob Leifeld

Vice President of Administration

rleifeld@iowalakes.edu
800-242-5106  ext. 


Laura Howard

Distance Learning Manager
lhoward@iowalakes.edu
712-362-7958 or 800-242-5106 ext. 7958

Northwest Iowa Community College

 

Leah Murphy

Dean of Arts, Science, Business, & Health​

lmurphy@nwicc.edu
712-324-5061 ext. 118

Southeastern Community College

 

Janet Shepherd

Vice President of Academic Affairs
jshepherd@scciowa.edu

319-208-5054
 
Chuck Chrisman

Vice President of IT Services
cchrisman@scciowa.edu
319-208-5070 or 866-722-4692 ext. 5070

Tammy Hobbs

thobbs@scciowa.edu

319-208-5078

Southwestern Community College

 

Lindsay Stoaks

Vice President of Instruction
stoaks@swcciowa.edu 
800-247-4023
 
Doug Greene

Director of Distance Learning
greene@swcciowa.edu
800-247-4023 ext. 324

Western Iowa Tech Community College

 

Darin Moeller

Executive Dean of Instruction 

darin.moeller@witcc.edu
800-352-4649 ext. 127

 

Eddie Dunn

Director of Distance Education

eddie.dunn@witcc.edu
800-352-4649 ext. 1268

bottom of page