top of page
A Young Man in the Library

College Libraries

You will find a link to library services in each of your ICCOC online courses.  Click on the Library Service link to access an extensive collection of journal articles, full-text books, reports, newspapers and current events.

There are simple directions on the site for using the system as well as contact information for each of the ICCOC college libraries if you have questions.

Eastern Iowa 

Clinton Community College

Courtney Pritchard, Assistant Dean of the Library 

Phone: 563-244-7106

Email: clpritchard@eicc.edu

Muscatine Community College

Nancy Luikart, Assistant Dean of the Library

Phone: 563-288-6073

Email:  nluikart@eicc.edu

 

Scott Community College

Debra Lowman, Assistant Dean of Library & Learning Resources

Phone: 563-441-4152
Email: dlowman@eicc.edu

Iowa Lakes 

Molly Struve, Director of Academic Success

Phone: 712-362-7935

Email: mstruve@iowalakes.edu

Northwest Iowa 

Renee Franklin, Coordinator of Library Services 
Phone: 712 324-5061 ext. 116
Email:  rfranklin@nwicc.edu

Southwestern

Ann Coulter, Director of Library Services
Phone: 800-247-4023 ext. 340

Email:  coulter@swcciowa.edu

Western Iowa Tech

Kendra Bergenske, Library Manager
Phone: 712-274-6400 ext. 3212

Email: Kendra.Bergenske@witcc.edu

bottom of page